29. Mai 2023



25. Juni 2015 | 23:55 Uhr | by langhammer
Endlich! My Dying Bride mit neuem Opus
Endlich! My Dying Bride mit neuem Opus

Am 18. September 2015 werden My Dying Bride ihr neues Album Feel The Misery via Peaceville veröffentlichen.

The band comments on the themes of "Feel The Misery": "Contained within are all the grandeur and mastery of the melancholic one would expect to find on a recording from this group of musicians. The crushing of hearts and the solemn farewells to friends and lovers twinned with the destruction of flesh and the passions of cruelty are laid neatly for the listener to devour and savor. Eight new compositions detailing the path of life through dark doors and the burdens we all must endure simply to make it to the end, MY DYING BRIDE have returned with a foreboding new album which may enlighten, delight and consume the soul in one epic sitting."

Feel The Misery track listing:

01. And My Father Left Forever
02. To Shiver In Empty Halls
03. A Cold New Curse
04. Feel The Misery
05. A Thorn Of Wisdom
06. I Celebrate Your Skin
07. I Almost Loved You
08. Within A Sleeping Forest


Disclaimer | Impressum | Datenschutz © by pommesgabel.de 2003 - 2023